2 Tone (CD)

蓮沼執太&U-zhaan SKU: RZCM-86282
2 Tone (CD)

2 Tone (CD)

蓮沼執太&U-zhaan SKU: RZCM-86282
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥3,080
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


An album by musician Shuta Hasunuma and tabla player Yuzahn will be released on February 22, 2017. The album is a genre-less work that traverses experimental music, ambient music, techno, pop, and even Indian music, as only a collaboration between two artists who have performed and co-composed with numerous artists in various scenes can.
The album is full of highlights, including songs featuring Art Lindsay and Devendra Banhart on vocals, a co-write with Ryuichi Sakamoto, and a tabla solo piece written by Shuta Hasunuma, and we hope many people will enjoy it.

1. Tone Tone Tone & Tone Tone Two
2. Green Gold Grey feat. Arto Lindsay
3. Mixed Bathing World
4. A Kind of Love Song feat. Devendra Banhart
5. Sporty
6. Music for Five Tablas
7. Lal feat. Ryuichi Sakamoto
8. Suudara-Bushi
9. Radio S
10. Dryer
11. I like Peshkar
12. ISO

Recently viewed