Its Hard For Me To Say I'm Sorry (CD)

Its Hard For Me To Say I&

Its Hard For Me To Say I'm Sorry (CD)

  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥2,200
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.

Christian Fennesz and Jim O'Rourke, the two giants who broke new sonic ground, have released their long-awaited album!
Since the release of "Endless Summer", the eternal milestone of electronica, Christian Fennesz and Jim O'Rourke have been unrivaled in their projection of lyricism onto noise/electronic sounds.FenneszChristian Fennesz. His graceful and delicate sound, which features a sentimental guitar melody on a grand scale, has brought him into the international limelight beyond the genre of electronic music, and has had a profound influence on the scene in the 1990's. He has collaborated with a wide range of artists from David Sylvian, Ryuichi Sakamoto, YMO, Otomo Yoshihide to Mike Patton. His collaborations and live performances with a wide range of artists have been remarkable. Since the release of "Eureka," a masterpiece that has gone down in music history, he has been a member of Sonic Youth, won a Grammy Award for his production of Wilco, and established himself as one of the leading creators in the contemporary American music scene. He has also produced numerous artists in Europe. In recent years, Jim O'Rourke has been based in Tokyo, Japan, and his multifaceted solo work, excellent production work, participation in other bands, and masterpieces of electronic music that showcase his unwavering experimentalism in film music, have made him a leader in the search for new "knowledge".

1. I Just Want You To Stay
2 .Wouldn't Wanna Be Swept Away
3. Encores(Bonus Track)

Recently viewed