Tsubame Novelette (CD)

コトリンゴ SKU: RZCM-59222
Tsubame Novelette (CD)

Tsubame Novelette (CD)

コトリンゴ SKU: RZCM-59222
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥3,300
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


Long-awaited fourth original full-length album since September 2009!
After releasing a cover album and a mini album "La memoire de mon bandwagon" in March 2012, the band produced the soundtrack for a documentary film "Light Up Nippon" and released the soundtrack for a movie "Shin Shin Shin" starring Miho Nakayama and Osamu Mukai on October 8, 2012. Kotringo stayed in New York for a month to co-produce the soundtrack for "I Have to Buy New Shoes" (Director/Screenplay: Eriko Kitagawa, Produced by Shunji Iwai, Music Director: Ryuichi Sakamoto), starring Miho Nakayama and Osamu Mukai, which was released in theaters on October 8, 2012.
The protagonist of this album is a white swallow. The bandwagon from the previous album "La memoire de mon bandwagon" also makes an appearance. Please enjoy the story woven by the swallows.

When you start listening to the album, the scenery of the city floats in your mind like when you are reading a book, and the characters appear and start to move.
One swallow is the main character. A bandwagon also makes an appearance.
- コトリンゴ

1. Preamble
2. Let me awake
3. minoru
4. ツバメが飛ぶうた
5. かいじゅう
6. Interlude ~Rainy day~
7. テーラー兄弟
8. Madame Swallow
9. Butterfly
10. 冬を待つうた
11. maiden voyage (※)
12. Epilogue ~Where'd the tsubame go?~
13. Lost shoes
(※) BS朝日 「Hello !フォト☆ラバーズ ミル・トル・アルク」エンディング・テーマ曲

Recently viewed