Ryuichi Sakamoto: Playing The Piano 2009 Japan (2CD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZCM-46381
Ryuichi Sakamoto: Playing The Piano 2009 Japan (2CD)

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Playing The Piano 2009 Japan (2CD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZCM-46381
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥2,934
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.

Two-disc CD album released in 2009. We have led selected from the performance of "Playing the Piano 2009 _OUT OF NOISE" tour to April from March to April. This tour has been recorded, and an attempt is taken to sell download on the delivery site the next day, and it has become a master-playing collection selected from the whole performance. New songs, rare songs, standard songs and well-balanced songs, but incorporated in Osaka performances that do not play with a tour at the request from the audience at MC, happening in Osaka performances is also included I'm glad. Folding poster included.

収録内容 [Disc-1]
1. hibari
2. composition 0919
3. put your hands up
4. mizu no naka no bagatelle
5. tango
6. amore
7. ambiguous lucidity
8. a flower is not a flower
9. before long
10. energy flow
11. mc_08 (tong poo)
12. merry christmas mr.lawrence
13. the last emperor
14. rain

1. the sheltering sky
2. sweet revenge
3. high heels
4. bolerish
5. silk endroll
6. self portrait
7. bibo no aozora
8. perspective
9. behind the mask
10. tibetan dance
11. 1919
12. thousand knives
13. parolibre

Recently viewed