Trio Tour 2012 Japan(DVD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZBM-59991
Trio Tour 2012 Japan(DVD)

Trio Tour 2012 Japan(DVD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZBM-59991
December 9, 2015 Release
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥4,400
  • After ordering, ships in about one week
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Video work released in 2015. Released on Blu-ray and DVD. The DVD features the December 19 performance at Tokyo's Akasaka ACT Theater from the Japan tour with Jaques Morelenbaum (cello) and Judy Kang (violin) that took place in the fall of 2012 after the release of the piano trio album "three". On this tour, the trio also performed in Tohoku, which was severely damaged by the Great East Japan Earthquake, and the selection of songs for Japan at this time of the year, such as "Kizuna World," a charity song for Tohoku, and "Yae no Sakura," the theme song of the historical drama set in Fukushima, are eye- and ear-catching.

1. Kizuna World
2. 1900
3. Happy End
4. Bibo no Aozora - Instrumental
5. A Flower is not a Flower
6. Tango
7. Castalia(Piano)
8. Shizen no Koe
9. Still Life in A
10. Nostaligia (Piano + Violin)
11. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
12. The Last Emperor
13. 1919


14. Yae no Sakura
15. Theme for Yae
16. Rain
17. Parolibre



Shopping Guide

Recently viewed