坂本龍一 SKU: MDCL-5021


坂本龍一 SKU: MDCL-5021
発売日:December 11, 2013
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥3,300
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Midi remastered collection of piano versions of the soundtrack to the movie "Merry Christmas" released in December 1983! In addition to the songs from the movie soundtrack, the album also includes the two original songs "JAPAN" and "CODA". Remastered by Seigen Ono.

1. Merry Christmas Mr.Lawrence
2. Batavia
3. Germination
4. A Hearty Breakfast
5. Before The War
6. The Seed And The Sower
7. A Brief Encounter
8. Ride Ride Ride
9. The Fight
10. Dismissed!Assembly
11. Beyond Reason
12. Sowing The Seed
13. Last Regrets
14. The Seed
15. Japan
16. Coda



Shopping Guide

Recently viewed