坂本龍一 SKU: RZCM-86314


坂本龍一 SKU: RZCM-86314
発売日:March 29, 2017
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥3,850
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に出荷
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The latest solo album released in 2017, an ambitious work that broke new ground after more than two years of recuperation from illness and several concerts mainly featuring this album. While the previous album "out of noise" was an organic acoustic work that did not use any synthesizers, here analog synthesizers, including vintage ones, are used extensively. Since the initial idea of the production was the soundtrack of a fictional Tarkovsky film, each song strongly evokes the image of the respective film for each listener. In fact, after the album's release, this work and its songs were filmed by Shiro Takatani, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Zakkubalan, and others. The album includes "andata," a new signature song that has been performed at every concert in recent years. Also, Paul Bowles' and David Sylvian's readings of "fullmoon" and "Life, Life" from the film "Sheltering Sky" were used in the film, respectively.
Ryuichi Sakamoto's first original album in eight years!

01. andata アンダータ
02. disintegration ディスインテグレーション
03. solari ソラリ
04. ZURE ズレ
05. walker ウォーカー
06. stakra スタークラ
07. ubi ユビ
08. fullmoon フルムーン
09. async アシンク
10. tri トゥリ
11. Life, Life ライフ、ライフ
12. honj ホンジ
13. ff エフエフ
14. garden ガーデン



Shopping Guide

Recently viewed