The Revenant (2Vinyl)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZJM-86100
The Revenant (2Vinyl)

The Revenant (2Vinyl)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZJM-86100
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥7,480
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


Soundtrack album for the 2015 film "The Revenant: The Resurrected" directed by Alejandro González Iñárritu. The movie won many awards among the Academy Awards and other countries' film awards, including Best Picture, Best Director, Best Cinematography, and Best Actor (Leonardo DiCaprio). The soundtrack by Ryuichi Sakamoto was also nominated for a Golden Globe Award and a Grammy Award. When he was about to return to work after recovering from a recuperation from mid-pharyngeal cancer, the director asked him to compose music for the film, which he completed under extremely difficult circumstances with the support of Alvar Noto. The album was released worldwide, including Japan, on both CD and analog.

1. The Revenant Main Theme
2. Hawk Punished
3. Carrying Glass
4. First Dream
5. Killing Hawk
6. Discovering River
7. Goodbye to Hawk

1. Discovering Buffalo
2. Hell Ensemble
3. Glass and Buffalo Warrior Travel
4. Arriving at Fort Kiowa
5. Church Dream
6. Powaaqa Rescue

1. Imagining Buffalo
2. The Revenant Theme 2
3. Second Dream
4. Out of Horse
5. Looking for Glass
6. Cat & Mouse

1. The Revenant Main Theme Atmospheric
2. Final Fight
3. The End
4. The Revenant Theme
5. The Revenant - Main Theme (Alva Noto Remodel R)

Recently viewed