playing the piano europe 2009(DVD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZBM-59038
playing the piano europe 2009(DVD)

playing the piano europe 2009(DVD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZBM-59038
発売日:December 14, 2011
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥4,180
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The European tour "Ryuichi Sakamoto Playing The Piano 2009 Europe" was held for 27 concerts in 6 European countries (Germany, Belgium, Italy, France, Spain, and England) over a 2-month period from October 7 to December 2, 2009.LIVE The DVD includes a DVD of the tour.
This was Ryuichi Sakamoto's first solo piano tour in nine years, and he performed "Merry Christmasmr.lawrence", "the sheltering sky" and many other masterpieces.
For this tour, two pianos were prepared on stage, with one piano played by the professor himself and the other piano set with his data playing automatically. You can see the best performance by a world-class musician.
ThisLIVEpart of the video, together with documents and interviews, will be broadcast on BS Japan on Saturday, April 23 this year from 8:00-9:55 p.m., and will be followed by an on-airLIVEAfter the broadcast, there were many requests for a DVD version of the entire film, which led to its long-awaited release.
This is a rare video product that contains the perfect performance that the professor said "something came down from the heavens.

◆「Merry Christmas mr.lawrence」
◆「the sheltering sky」
◆「composition 0919」
◆「bibo no aozora」
◆「tibetan dance」
◆「thousand knives」
and others, approx. 100 min.



Shopping Guide

Recently viewed