[Limited production edition] Left handed dream (Vinyl)

坂本龍一 SKU: MHJL-122
[Limited production edition] Left handed dream (Vinyl)

[Limited production edition] Left handed dream (Vinyl)

坂本龍一 SKU: MHJL-122
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥4,070
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.

Analog version of Ryuichi Sakamoto's album "Left Ude no Yume"!
Cutting by Bernie Grundman Mastering in USA, pressed in Japan. Limited edition.
Ryuichi Sakamoto's third solo album released in 1981. This work featured Sakamoto Ryuichi's vocals extensively, as he believed that "singing is not about how good you are, but about your voice, and even if you're not very good at it, it's the best form of self-expression in music.

[Produced by]: Ryuichi Sakamoto, Robin Scott
[Participating musicians]: Adrian Breaux, Kiyohiko Senba, Yukihiro Takahashi, Haruomi Hosono, and others

1. ぼくのかけら
2. サルとユキとゴミのこども
3. かちゃくちゃねぇ
4. The Garden Of Poppies
5. Relache
1. Tell'em To Me
2. Living In The Dark
3. Slat Dance
4. Venezia
5. サルの家

Recently viewed