NHK大河ドラマ「八重の桜」オリジナル・サウンドトラック II(CD)

NHK大河ドラマ「八重の桜」オリジナル・サウンドトラック II(CD)

NHK大河ドラマ「八重の桜」オリジナル・サウンドトラック II(CD)

発売日:July 31, 2013
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥3,300
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the second collection of the soundtrack album for the NHK historical drama "Yae no Sakura" that aired over the course of a year in 2013. Ryuichi Sakamoto wrote the music for "Yae no Sakura Main Theme" and "Yae no Theme" (the other music for the drama was written by Nobuyuki Nakajima), and this album includes "Yae no Sakura Main Theme" and its solo piano version, as well as "Yae no Sakura Kiko", a variation on "Yae no Theme". The album also includes a piano + cello (performed by Mari Fujiwara) performance of "Yae no Sakura Kiko," a variation on "Yae no Sakura Theme," as well as a performance by Fretwork, an English antique instrumental group that participated in the "out of noise" project.

01: 八重の桜 メインテーマ
02: 八重 新たなる決意
03: 八重 新しい時代へ
04: 内なる怒り
05: 幸せの足音
06: 予期せぬ出来事
07: とまどい
08: 暗雲
09: 別離
10: 襄との出会い
11: 時代を切り開く者たち
12: 尊敬と憧れ (piano solo ver.)
13: 会津の女達
14: 会津士魂の純粋
15: 義
16: 開戦
17: 夜襲
18: 対峙
19: 死にゆく者たちへ
20: 幸福のかたち (orchestra ver.)
21: 武士達の挫折
22: 新たなる日常
23: 陰謀
24: 八重の桜 メインテーマ (piano solo ver.)
25: 八重の桜 紀行 (cello & piano ver.) 演奏:藤原真理 + 坂本龍一
26: 八重の桜 紀行 (viola da gamba ver.) 演奏:フレットワーク



Shopping Guide

Recently viewed