Christmas Songs (CD)

Various Artists SKU: RZCM-46628
Christmas Songs (CD)

Christmas Songs (CD)

Various Artists SKU: RZCM-46628
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥2,096
  • 発送予定日:1~10営業日以内に発送
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


X'mas present from 333DISCS and commmons. A X'mas ALBUM that won't fade away for years to come. 333DISCS and commmons, which have been highly acclaimed by music listeners for their unique musicality and stance, have planned a Christmas ALBUM produced by Goro Ito that is different from the others. andPenguin cafe OrchestraThe album features newly recorded songs by a wide range of artists from Japan and the U.K., including Haruomi Hosono, Tomoyo Harada, Sean O'Hagan, and many more.

Included songs
1. 原田知世 / Frosty the Snowman
2. 細野晴臣 / Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer [赤鼻のトナカイ]
3. 高橋幸宏 / White Christmas
4. トクマルシューゴ / Christmas Eve~We Wish You a Merry Christmas
5. Sean O’Hagan (The High Llamas) / Kabon's Christmas
6. コトリンゴ / Sleigh Ride [そりすべり]
7. naomi & goro / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. 嶺川貴子 / Listen, The Snow Is Falling
9. 伊藤ゴロー / Snow
10. Arthur Jeffes (The Penguin Cafe) / Finland
11. 坂本龍一 / Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence re-modeled by Goro Ito

Recently viewed