坂本龍一 SKU: RZJM-77843KC


坂本龍一 SKU: RZJM-77843KC
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥7,700
  • 発送予定日:Ships within 1~10 business days
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


This is the first installment of "commmons: Vinyl Collection," a project to encore-press and first-analogize past works!

Solo album released in 2017.
It is an ambitious work that broke new ground after more than a year of recuperation from illness, and several concerts have been held overseas mainly using the sound sources from this album. While the previous album "out of noise" was an organic acoustic work, this album makes extensive use of analog synthesizers, including vintage ones. Since one of the initial production ideas was the soundtrack to a fictional Tarkovsky film, each song strongly evokes the listener's own image of the film. In fact, after the album's release, Shiro Takatani, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Zakkubalan, and others made a film of the album and its songs, which was also presented as an installation. The album includes "andata," a new representative song that has been performed at every concert in recent years. Also, "fullmoon" and "Life, Life" featured readings by Paul Bowles and David Sylvian, respectively, from the film "Sheltering Sky".

180g weight vinyl

commmons logo sticker (1 copy)
The same as the one attached at some stores and e-commerce sites.

Please note that the number of these products and special offers are limited and sales on this site will be discontinued once the planned number of tickets is reached.


01. andata
02. disintegration
03. solari
04. ZURE
05. walker
06. stakra
07. ubi
08. fullmoon
09. async
10. tri
11. Life, Life
12. honj
13. ff
14. garden
15. water state 2

Recently viewed