坂本龍一 SKU: RZCM-86410KC


坂本龍一 SKU: RZCM-86410KC
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥2,530
  • 発送予定日:Ships within 1~10 business days
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


Remix version of Ryuichi Sakamoto's "async". First release in Japan. Total 12 tracks including 1 bonus track.
The "async" tracks were remodeled by up-and-coming artists!
The remixes are by Ryuichi Sakamoto, who has performed withAlva Noto(Alva Noto), who has performed with Ryuichi Sakamoto,Fennesz(Fennesz, Cornelius, ARCA (who co-produced Bjork's "Vulnicura" album), David Byrne (formerly of Talking Heads), Oneohtrix Point Never (who has announced that they will collaborate on an album to be released next year), Johann Johannsson Never, Johann Johannsson, Electric Youth, Yves Tumor, Motion Graphics S U R V I V E, and Andy Stott.
The bonus track for Japan is "ZURE" by Kukan Gendai, a three-piece band with an established reputation for live performances!

commmons logo sticker (1 copy)
The same as the one attached at some stores and e-commerce sites.

Please note that the number of these products and special offers are limited, and sales on this site will be discontinued once the planned number of tickets is reached.


01. andata - Oneohtrix Point Never Rework
02. andata - Electric Youth Remix
03. disintegration - Alva Noto Remodel
04. async - ARCA Remix
05. fullmoon - Motion Graphics Remix
06. solari - Fennesz Remix
07. solari - Johann Johannsson Rework
08. ZURE - Yves Tumor Obsession Edit
09. fullmoon - S U R V I V E Version
10. ZURE - Cornelius Remix
11. Life, Life - Andy Stott Remodel
12. ZURE - KUKANGENDAI REMODEL (※日本ボーナストラック)

Recently viewed