Trio Tour 2012 Japan(DVD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZBM-59991KC
Trio Tour 2012 Japan(DVD)

Trio Tour 2012 Japan(DVD)

坂本龍一 SKU: RZBM-59991KC
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥4,400
  • 発送予定日:Ships within 1~10 business days
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


Video work released in 2015. It was released on Blu-ray and DVD. The video features the December 19 performance at Tokyo's Akasaka ACT Theater from the Japan tour with Jaques Morelenbaum (cello) and Judy Kang (violin) that took place in the fall of 2012 after the release of the piano trio album "three". On this tour, the trio also performed in Tohoku, which was severely damaged by the Great East Japan Earthquake, and the selection of songs for Japan at this time of the year, such as "Kizuna World," a charity song for Tohoku, and "Yae no Sakura," the theme song of the historical drama set in Fukushima, are eye- and ear-catching.

COMMMONS logo sticker (1 copy)
The same as the one attached at some stores and e-commerce sites.

Please note that the number of these products and special offers are limited, and sales on this site will be discontinued once the planned number of tickets is reached.


1. Kizuna World
2. 1900
3. Happy End
4. Bibo no Aozora - Instrumental
5. A Flower is not a Flower
6. Tango
7. Castalia(Piano)
8. Shizen no Koe
9. Still Life in A
10. Nostaligia (Piano + Violin)
11. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
12. The Last Emperor
13. 1919


14. Yae no Sakura
15. Theme for Yae
16. Rain
17. Parolibre

Recently viewed