• In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price ¥12,100
  • 発送予定日:Purchases before the release date: Ships sequentially after the release date / Purchases after the release date: Ships within 1~10 business days
Reference price. The amount including shipping charges, duties and taxes will be finalized at checkout.


First analog version of the collaborative album released in 2010!
The album includes new lyrics by Taeko Onuki to past songs by Ryuichi Sakamoto, a previous joint work by the two, a children's song "Akatonbo", and a new song "a
life", a new song. The simplicity of the presentation, with only piano and song, conveys the rich history of the two, which has continued since the early 1970s. The disc also includes a bonus disc featuring only Ryuichi Sakamoto's performance, including improvisations.

Special Features
Original postcard (1)
*The same as those offered at some stores and e-commerce sites.

*Please note that the number of these products and special offers are limited, and sales on this site will be discontinued once the planned number of cards is reached.


1. 美貌の青空 | Bibo no Aozora
2. Tango
3. 3びきのくま | Sambiki no Kuma
4. 赤とんぼ | Aka Tombo

5. 夏色の服 | Natsuiro no Fuku
6. Antinomy
7. Flower

8. 鉄道員 | Poppoya
9. a life
10. 四季 | Shiki
11. 風の道 | Kaze no Michi

1. 美貌の青空 | Bibo no Aozora
2. Tango
3. koko
4. 赤とんぼ | Aka Tombo

5. 夏色の服 | Natsuiro no Fuku
6. Lost theme - Femme Fatale
7. A flower is not a flower

8. Aqua
9. Geimori

Recently viewed